top of page
Search
  • trumnelpcardbersgu

Ayyappantamma Neyyappam Chuttu Film 19







Credits. Directors: Mathu, Sarath Kumar. Writers: Mathu, Sarath Kumar, Bharathan (Screenplay). Cinematography: Anil Kumar. Editor: Ajeesh Joshi. Music: Mathu. Country: India. Release Date: 01. Film Length: 1h 55m. Runtime: 1h 55m. Language: Malayalam. Plot. A man, who is the biological son of the Rani of Undam (a local tribe) and his name is Janmashtami (Vajpayee), gets the opportunity to experience royalty and aristocratic life after his father's death, because the entire world is expecting his return after his father is gone. Thus, he becomes totally disturbed and disoriented. References Category:Indian films Category:Malayalam films Category:1990s Malayalam-language films Category:2000s Malayalam-language films Category:Indian drama films Category:Directorial debut films Category:Films directed by Mathew PaulQ: How to do a keyword search on a DataSet How do I perform a keyword search on my DataSet? I have searched and found a lot of solutions on how to do it on a table but not on the Dataset. I have a DataSet named as ds which looks like the following: I have created a search bar where when I search for a keyword, the column in the table which contains the keyword will be highlighted. So if I search for "MyColum" I need to highlight the value which has "MyColum" in it. I have tried creating a sqlCommand: sqlCommand = "SELECT * FROM Table WHERE *Column* LIKE '%' + [TextBox2.Text] + '%'" but I have not found a good way to implement this. A: You're close - do not forget to include the * SqlCommand command = new SqlCommand(sqlCommand, connection); command.Parameters.AddWithValue("@search", yourTextBox.Text); using (SqlDataReader reader = command.ExecuteReader()) { while (reader.Read()) { ac619d1d87


Related links:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page